

## **Composition of Board of Directors**

S.NO.	NAME	Designation
1	Mr. Amit Ramani	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. Rajesh Kharabanda	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Arjun Shanker Bhartia	Non-Executive Director
4	Mr. Sanjay Mahesh Shah	Non-Executive Independent Director
5	Mr. Anil Parashar	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Ms. Radhika Gokul Jaykrishna	Non-Executive Independent Director